于2003年成立的易思顾问有限公司(ECL)在过去15年间已经为不少的香港及华南的企业提供ERP系统(包含甲骨文,IFS和微软等)的有关增值服务。



为配合企业们能在工业4.0的年代继续成功或加快成长,ECL特别为我们的客户或有需要的企业提供状态评估,策略厘定和方案的配置等有关服务, 达到或超越预期成果。



我们的管理层和关问在业界已有20年以上的经验,提供ERP/MES/SCADA/OEE等系统策略,方案实施和二次开发的服务。我们期待与您在工业4.0年代携手合作,为企业继续成功或加快成长而努力,再创高峰。

Founded in 2003, Enterprise Consulting Limited (ECL) has provided value-added ERP services (mainly on Oracle, IFS and Microsoft) to manufacturers in the Hong Kong and China market over the last 15 years.



To cope with the global trend and initiatives in moving the enterprises towards Industry 4.0, ECL has developed strategies with methodologies in helping our customers to make the right move with solid steps in realizing the fruitful benefits along this strategic and profitable journey.



Our management and consultants have an average of 20+ years experience on various enterprise solution services like ERP/MES/SCADA/OEE system strategy formulation, implementation and related customization services. We look forward to working with you and achieving a even greater success together in the near future.